CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

    09/13/2019 - zuser20190805073721780

    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Framingham, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    Laura was very knowledgeable and efficient. She responded quickly to my request to see properties. Laura responded quickly with any concerns or questions I had.

    Highly likely to recommend

    08/22/2019 - skalber312

    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Milford, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    Laura is wonderful. We couldn't have asked for a better agent. We were able to get our home within 2 months. She is the best person to ha vfc e on your side when needing to purchase a new home. Thank you Laura

    Highly likely to recommend

    07/15/2018 - mconnerney

    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Milford, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    Laura is the most knowledgeable Real Estate Agent I have ever met.

    she is hard working,Honest, and a great eye for details nothing ever

    gets by her. she will sell your house!

    She deserves more that 5 stars she really is that good.

    Highly likely to recommend

    06/25/2018 - user9652645

    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Scituate, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    I have bought and sold several houses in my lifetime - Laura was hands down the most knowledgeable agent I’ve wver worked with. She changed my definition of what to expect from an agent. Highest praise & recommendation!

    Highly likely to recommend

    08/16/2016 - hkshartle

    Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Medway, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    We have sold homes in three states now and Laura was, by far, the most prepared, the most motivated and the most in touch realtor we have ever worked with. Her research in comp's and her assessment of a fair market price for our home were spot on. We were at ease with her friendly demeanor and  her leadership qualities right away. We had no doubt she would negotiate the best offer in a truly professional manner. She exceeded our expectations, our house was sold within two weeks and we were off to another state. Our easiest and worry free house sale yet thanks to Laura.Less

    Highly likely to recommend

    09/06/2015 - totodog2

    Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Downtown, Lowell, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    I have purchased and sold many properties and Laura has been the most impressive realtor that I have used. She is very knowledgeable and has great negotiating and closing skills. When I text/email her, she responds very quickly with intelligent, well thought out answers, not just a "brush you  off, I don't really have any answers" response. I would recommend her to anyone purchasing or selling a property. She's not just trying to make a sale, she is working for you, REALLY! I would definitely use her again. Less 

     Highly likely to recommend

    08/07/2015 - user684249

    Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sturbridge, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    We cannot Thank Laura enough, we are a happy and satisfied first time home buyers and Laura made this process as easy it possibly could be. She went the extra mile to ensure that everything is in order. She provided us a great team, she made sure we have the most reliable people to close this house  that we really love, from our broker, the home inspector, attorney and even the well inspector. Laura does her homework, she is very professional, a master of her trade, and a kindhearted person, she made us feel she had our best interest in mind.

    Thanks to Laura for making this journey easier for us! We highly recommend Laura to families like us looking to buy a new home! Less 

     Highly likely to recommend

    06/25/2015 - Diana Adams

    Bought a home in 2015 in Lowell, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    Laura is an amazing realtor. She is honest, extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. She is a great negotiator and doesn't give in just to get a sale. She is persistent in doing what she feels is right for the buyer. I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying  or selling a home! Less 

     Highly likely to recommend

    04/02/2014 - Daniel Demir

    Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Medway, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    Laura did an outstanding job helping me sell my dad's house. She was excellent at helping me as I never sold property before she was there every step of the way

    Highly likely to recommend

     02/23/2013 - user2082803

    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Milford, MA.

    • Local knowledge: 5 STARS
    • Process expertise: 5 STARS
    • Responsiveness: 5 STARS
    • Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

    Laura is the Energizer Bunny! She never runs out of energy and she is always fully engaged. Laura is not only a licensed agent but she is also an interior designer with diploma, who has been in the business for many years. She has a very keen eye on the entire market and has a rich portfolio of  local professionals for taking care of things. I had used Laura as a contractor last year for renovating our home and like other clients of hers, I and my wife are very happy with the outcome. Laura helped us with the sale of our property in Milford and I could not be happier. Less

    Highly likely to recommend